Contact

Headquarters

Oxford Finance LLC
133 N. Fairfax Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Phone: 703.519.4900
Toll Free: 888.471.0174
info@oxfordfinance.com

Life Sciences

Christopher A. Herr, Senior Managing Director
Phone: 858.750.2560
Cell: 858.204.7990
cherr@oxfordfinance.com

MID-ATLANTIC, SOUTHEAST, MIDWEST, MOUNTAIN & SOUTHWEST UNITED STATES EUROPE, ISRAEL & AUSTRALIA

Adam K. Soller, Senior Director
Phone: 703.519.6082
Cell: 571.309.1347
asoller@oxfordfinance.com

NEW ENGLAND, NEW YORK & EASTERN CANADA

Marc A. Chabot, Senior Director
Cell: 781.883.8746
mchabot@oxfordfinance.com

WESTERN NORTH AMERICA

Debbie J. Baker, Senior Director
Phone: 650.400.5991
dbaker@oxfordfinance.com

Killu T. Sanborn, Ph.D., Senior Director
Phone: 858.997.1434
Cell: 858.699.8730
ksanborn@oxfordfinance.com

Healthcare Services

Tracy S. Maziek, Managing Director
Phone: 858.750.2563
Cell: 949.466.4505
tmaziek@oxfordfinance.com

CAPITAL MARKETS & LEVERAGED FINANCE

Peter Dahms, Senior Director, Capital Markets
Cell: 201.600.0800
pdahms@oxfordfinance.com

REAL ESTATE & LONG-TERM CARE

Joshua S. Brown, Director, Healthcare Services
Phone: 858.812.2533
Cell: 773.793.1976
jbrown@oxfordfinance.com

Katherine Thornett, Director, Healthcare Services
Phone: 703.236.2939
Cell: 860.881.3218
kthornett@oxfordfinance.com

Billing Inquiries

Sapna Patel, Director of Accounting 
Phone: 703.519.4900
billing@oxfordfinance.com

Investor Relations

Phone: 888.471.0174
investor.relations@oxfordfinance.com

Media Relations

Amanda Stern, Director of Marketing
Phone: 888.471.0174
astern@oxfordfinance.com

Providing Flexible and Creative Financial Solutions to Life Sciences and Healthcare Services Companies